Step Right Up!

If I haven’t totally botched this (always a possibility*).

To my millions 😉 of loyal followers (okay, hundreds), a Christmas, Kwanzaa, Hanukkah, Soyal, Bodhi day, Yule, Pancha Ganapati, Shab-e Yaldā, Malkh-Festival, Chinese New Year, Omisoka, Newtonmas, Hogmanay and Humbug day (and any I might have left out by accident) gift.

For a five day only period (per Amazon rules), beginning Wednesday, the 9th, my wonderful novel, Opalescence will be available for free, that’s free, to download for Kindle owners. Come on, you know you want to!

The occasion also marks this, my 100th post here on Opalescence.

Below are links to the various Amazon sites around the world where you can obtain Opalescence (depending upon your country).

Oh, one more thing, if you like the story, and are so inclined, please leave me a review on Amazon. It would be much appreciated.

But first, to show my appreciation, a gift of music.

Opal Road from Tony Levin’s Waters of Eden album. Don’t let the cover fool you, it’s a happy, gentle tune, one of my favorites, reminding me of a lovely day spent outdoors. Happy holidays!

Now onto the book. Here are the available sites:

United States

United Kingdom

Germany

France

Italy

Spain

Japan

Brazil

Canada

India

Mexico

Netherlands

Australia

*If you subscribe to this blog and received this post a few days ago in your email, only to see it disappear from the blog, apologies. As I was preparing it, but not quite finished or ready, I accidentally hit the “publish” button. One of the hazards of typing on a screen the size of my palm.

Leave a Reply

