Released!

Well, I’m a few days late, but Opalescence is now online.

2 thoughts on “Released!

  1. Daddy-
    Ron-
    Nobody else has posted ANYTHING on your blog, so as your loyal daughter, I will. 😉 When you read your book to me, I really thought it could be a bestseller (and I still do). But, since it hasn’t been discovered yet, I’ll just keep on applauding your excellent writing skills and good work! Keep it up and maybe one day the world will adore your thrilling novel.
    -Carissa

    Like

Leave a Reply

